Default title

Training Banner

Loading Events

« All Events

Meir Schneider @ The Embodiment Conference (Sign Up for Free here!)

October 14-October 25

I’m delighted to be part of The Embodiment Conference. It will be a rich opportunity to come home to your body, in our chaotic world. Many of the planet’s best teachers will be there, and it costs nothing to be a part of. It’s free to all online, and boasts keynote speakers such as Bonnie Bainbridge Cohen, Dr. Gabor Mate, and Sharon Salzberg.

I will be speaking Saturday, Oct 17 at 12 Noon Pacific Time, 8PM UK Time/ 7 AM New Zealand Time.

At the conference you can:

  • learn about new areas of the field (they have it covered!)
  • gain deep personal insights 
  • deepen your professional expertise
  • gain dozens of practical tools for stress and trauma 
  • get inspired and reboot your own practice
  • connect with people across the globe for support and encouragement 

Get your free place and receive as bonus, 

This is for you if…

  • You have a body and want to move with it, feel into it, and become aware of it in new ways
  • You want to reconnect to your body and practise better self-care in these crazy times
  • You are looking for meaningful personal insights
  • You want to connect with people as passionate about embodiment as you
  • You are new to embodiment and want a wide-ranging overview of what it means
  • You want to see how different embodied practices can work together
  • You want to deepen your specialist knowledge
  • You are a coach, trainer, or teacher who wants to work more with the body
  • You care about the world and want to know how embodiment can make a difference

 

Interested? Of course! Please use this link to sign up: https://theembodimentconference.org/#MeirSchneider . We hope to see you all there!

 

 

Details

Start:
October 14
End:
October 25
Website:
https://theembodimentconference.org/#MeirSchneider